工业燃烧器

40-29500千瓦。


奥林工业燃烧器,质量可靠,产品范围为40 – 29500 kW,可以燃烧几乎任何现有的液体和气体燃料。

历经半个多世纪的可靠质量

奥林在燃烧技术方面多年的经验保证了燃烧器的可靠性和低排放。奥林卓越的声誉来自于50多年来各种供热解决方案的成功应用。现在,我们为客户提供更可靠、更现代的燃烧器,用于应对多种任务和运行环境。


满足不同需求的燃烧器

我们的燃烧器有不同的功率段,可以燃烧多种天然气,轻油和重油,以及其它液体和气体燃料。我们大部分的一体机,控制系统都是和燃烧器集成在一起的。燃烧器也可外置控制系统。分体机带有外置控制系统、燃油推进器和助燃风机。至于空燃比控制,控制系统可以配备一个传统的继电器或者带有多种附加功能的现代化电子比调系统。

Oilon Wisedrive WD32-34




Oilon Wisedrive WD100-200


 

 



6-26   燃烧器系列 6-26


6-26燃烧器系列为一体全自动轻油、燃气及双燃料燃烧器。功率调节方式为一段式或两段式(H)。功率范围在45 - 400 KW之间。控制板与燃烧器一体。

Oilon burners series 2

 

 


 

 50-90   燃烧器系列 50-90


50-90系列为一体、全自动轻油、燃气及双燃料燃烧器。功率调节方式为两段式(H)。燃气燃烧器也可以选择平滑两段火调节方式(P)或比例式调节(P)。功率范围在200 - 1.540 KW。控制板与燃烧器一体。

Oilon burners series 2C




 

130-280   燃烧器系列 130-280

130-280系列为一体、全自动轻油、重油、燃气及双燃料燃烧器。功率调节方式为两段式(H),三段式(T)及比利式调节(M),功率范围355 - 3.500 KW,控制板与燃烧器一体。

Oilon burners series 3





300-700   燃烧器系列 300-700 

300-700系列为一体、全自动轻油、重油、 燃气及双燃料燃烧器。功率调节方式为三段式(T)及比利式调节(M),功率范围770 - 9.700 KW,控制板独立于燃烧器之外。

Oilon burners series 4  

 

 


 

 

Stream   Stream系列燃烧器

Stream系列包含两种尺寸:350和450。它们是按照最新的设计要求制造的。具有低噪音、自动适应燃烧器、简便安装使用和维护的特点。电子燃油和空气比控制提供了最佳的调节精度并保证燃烧器运行可靠。Stream系列燃烧器适用于轻油和天然气以及它们的组合。Low Nox系列燃烧器满足3级的要求(EN676)。

燃油, 燃气和双燃料燃烧器 燃烧器系列 4B Stream 350...450 - 功率范围 700 - 5500 kW






 

 Monox   燃烧器一体机系列1000M和1200M

奥林燃气和双燃料燃烧器一体机系列是为更高功率要求上至13.3MW和更低的成本特别设计和制造的。一体机的固定风机解决方案和传统的分体机(独立的助燃空气风机)相比有如下优点:

• 和分体机相比减少了机械安装工作的比例
• 无需单独的风道
• 插件连接加快了电气和自控的安装
• 智能化控制和范围更大的调节比使调节更为精确,从而改进了锅炉的效率
• 更低的氮氧化物排放
• 电气等级IP54, 适用于户外安装
• 性价比更高

Oilon burners series 4A - Monox

 


 

 800-2000   燃烧器系列 400-2500ME 

400-2500系列为全自动轻油、重油、燃气及双燃料燃烧器。功率调节方式为比例式调节(M),功率范围1.200 - 29.500KW,含独立控制柜、增压装置及风机。

Oilon burners series 5

 


 


Oilon Low NOx   奥林80 mg/nm3低氮燃烧器系列 

这个系列的燃烧器是根据客户的低氮要求设计的,功率范围1 - 11 MW。具有独特的低氮燃烧头。

奥林 低氮 燃气 燃烧器 - 组别 3 - 4 功率范围 0,35 - 11,0 MW 








Oilon ACE   奥林ACE系列燃烧器1 - 90 MW

奥林ACE系列燃烧器是根据客户的低氮要求特别设计的,功率范围1 - 90MW。具有独特的低氮燃烧头。适用于天然气、液化石油气、城市煤气、氢气和液态燃料。

奥林 ACE 燃气, 燃油 和双燃料 燃烧器 - 组别 5-6 功率范围 1 - 90 MW

 *) 配件

Industrial Burners

40-29500kW



Oilon’s reliable industrial burners are available in a capacity range of 40 – 29500 kW and can be fired on almost any liquid or gaseous fuel available.

Over five decades of reliability

Oilon’s long experience in combustion technology has resulted in reliable burners with low emission levels. Oilon’s excellent reputation is based on successfully manufacturing various heating solutions for over 50 years. Today, we can offer our customers ever more reliable and modern burners for a multitude of tasks and operating environments.

Burners for different needs

We have burners for several different capacity ranges that can be fired on various gases, light and heavy fuel oil as well as other liquid or gaseous fuels. In most of our monoblock-type burners the burner automation unit is integrated into the burner. Burners are also available with an external automation unit. Our duoblock-type burners come with an external automation unit, an oil booster, and a combustion fan. For fuel-air ratio control, the automation can be equipped with a traditional relay control or with a modern electronic control system with diverse extra functions.

>> Oilon Burner References


Oilon Wisedrive WD32-34




Oilon Wisedrive WD100-200


 



6-26   Burner series 6 - 26 


Burners in series 6 – 26 are monoblock type fully automatic light oil, gas or dual fuel burners. Capacity regulation possibilities are one stage or two stage ( H ). Capacity range 45 - 400 kW. Control panel is integrated to the burner.

Oilon burners series 2

 

 


 

 50-90   Burner series 50 - 90  


The burners of series 50 - 90 are monoblock type, fully automatic light oil, gas or dual fuel burners. The capacity regulation method is 2-stage ( H ), and in addition to the gas burners it is possible to choose modulating (M) capacity regulation. The burner capacity range is 200 - 1.540 kW. Burner control system is integrated to the burner. Modulating burners utilise the electronic fuel and combustion air ratio control.

Oilon burners series 2C



 


 

130-280   Burner series 130 - 280

Burners in series 130 – 280 are monoblock type fully automatic light oil, heavy oil, gas or dual fuel burners. Capacity regulation possibilities are two stage ( H ), three stage ( T ) or modulating ( M ). Capacity range 355 - 3.500 kW. Control panel is integrated to the burner.

Oilon burners series 3

Oilon burners series 3-4 WD32-34 - Capacity area 390 - 10 500 kW



 



300-700   Burner series 300 - 700  

Burners in series 300 – 700 are monoblock type fully automatic light oil, heavy oil, gas or dual fuel burners. Capacity regulation possibilities are three stage ( T ) or modulating ( M ). Capacity range 770 - 9.700 kW. These burners are equipped with separate control panel*.

Oilon burners series 4
  

 



Stream   Burner series Stream

Stream serie includes two burner sizes; 350 and 450. The burners have been manufactured in accordance with modern requirements; they have a low noise level, automation is fitted into the burner and they are easy to install, use and maintain. Electronic fuel and air ratio control provides optimal regulation accuracy and ensures reliable operation of the burner. Stream-burners are delivered for light oil and gas as well as for their combination. Low-NOx –burners of the series fulfill the requirements of category 3 (EN676).

Oilon burners series 4B

 




 Monox   Burner series Monox 1000 M and 1200 M

The Oilon Monox series of gas and dual fuel burners are designed and manufactured to provide a higher capacity, up to 13.3 MW, at lower cost. The fi xed air fan solution of the Monox burners achieves the following benefits compared to the conventional duoblock (separate combustion air fan) burner:

• Decreased share of mechanical installation work compared to duoblock burners
• No separate air channels
• Plug-in connections make electrical and automation installation faster
• More accurate adjustment thanks to WiseDrive automation, wider turn-down ratio → improved efficiency of the boiler
• Lower NOx emissions
• Enclosure class IP 54 → enables outdoor installations
• More economical price/power ratio.
 
Oilon burners series 4A - Monox






 

 800-2000   Burner series 800 - 2000 ME

Burners in series 800 - 2000 ME are fully automatic light oil, heavy oil, gas or dual fuel burners. Capacity regulation is modulating ( M ). Capacity range 2.000 - 22.500 kW. These burners are equipped with separate control panel*, pressure increasing unit* and combustion air fan*.

Oilon burners series 5








 Oilon Low NOx   Burner series Oilon Low-NOx gas burners 80 mg/nm3

This burner series designed for customers with Low-NOx applications, in the power range of 1 - 11 MW. Burners achieve very low NOx levels in gas combustion.

Oilon Low NOx 80 mg burners EN





 

 Monox   Burner series Oilon ACE 1 - 90 MW

Oilon ACE burner serie is specifically designed for customers with Low-NOx applications, in the power range of 1 - 90 MW. Burners achieve very low NOx levels in gas combustion. The burners are suitable for natural gas in addition to LPG, city gas, hydrogen, and liquid fuels.
 
Oilon ACE burners series






 



 *) accessories